Management & Corporate Communication

Our Management and Corporate Communication faculty and students engage in an in-depth study of business communication-related processes and practices, both oral and written, among individuals, in small groups, within organizations, and to the public. Topics of focus include business writing strategies, online learning, ecocultural/environmental communication, gender in the workplace, leadership communication, performance feedback, social media communication strategies, multicultural/intercultural communication, improvisational communication, accounting communication, storytelling in the corporate setting, and visual rhetoric and slide design.

Tisdale
Judy Tisdale
Area Chair, and Clinical Professor
Judy_Tisdale@unc.edu
Cannon
Sharon Cannon
Clinical Associate Professor
Sharon_Cannon@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Dickinson
Elizabeth Dickinson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Elizabeth_Dickinson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Harms
Patricia Harms
Clinical Professor
Patricia_Harms@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Hohn
Gregory Hohn
Senior Lecturer
Greg_Hohn@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
McCraw
Ed McCraw
Professor of the Practice of Management & Corporate Communication
Edward_McCraw@Kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Meredith
Michael Meredith
Clinical Associate Professor
Michael_Meredith@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Schlobohm
Allison Schlobohm
Lecturer
Allison_Schlobohm@Kenan-Flagler.unc.edu
Schultz
Heidi Schultz
Clinical Professor
Heidi_Schultz@unc.edu
Wright
Courtney Wright
Lecturer, and Director of the Business Communication Center
Courtney_Wright@kenan-flagler.unc.edu