Strategy and Entrepreneurship

The Strategy and Entrepreneurship area covers four broad areas of teaching and research. Strategic man- agement is the bedrock of our teaching and research and provides a platform for the other three focus areas — entrepreneurship and innovation, sustainable enterprise, and information technologies.

Bingham
Chris Bingham
Area Chair, Professor, and Phillip Hettleman Distinguished Scholar
cbingham@unc.edu
Bettis
Richard Bettis
Ellison Distinguished Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
r_bettis@unc.edu
Chavis
Larry Chavis
Clinical Associate Professor
chavisl@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Day
Travis Day
Adjunct Associate Professor
Travis_Day@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Friga
Paul Friga
Clinical Associate Professor
Paul_Friga@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Isin Guler
Isin Guler
Associate Professor
Isin_Guler@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Hawn
Olga Hawn
Assistant Professor and Sustainability Distinguished Fellow
Olga_Hawn@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Hee
Carol Hee
Clinical Associate Professor
Carol_Hee@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Johnson
James Johnson
Kenan Distinguished Professor, and Director, Urban Investment Strategies Center
Jim_Johnson@unc.edu
Kuppuswamy
Venkat Kuppuswamy
Assistant Professor
Venkat_Kuppuswamy@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Malhotra
Arvind Malhotra
Professor, and H. Allen Andrew Professor of Entrepreneurial Education
Arvind_Malhotra@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Mann
Richard Mann
Adjunct Professor
Richard_Mann@unc.edu
McGrath
Patia McGrath
Assistant Professor
patia@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Old Well
Steve Miller
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Steve_Miller@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Moeen
Mahka Moeen
Assistant Professor
mahka_moeen@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Myer
Randy Myer
Professor of the Practice
Randy_Myer@unc.edu
Nerkar
Atul Nerkar
Professor, and Jeffrey Allred Distinguished Scholar
nerkara@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
O'Neill
Hugh O'Neill
Professor, and Edward M. O'Herron Jr. Distinguished Scholar
Hugh_ONeill@unc.edu
Peirce
Ellen Peirce
Adjunct Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
epeirce@unc.edu
Roberts
Barry Roberts
Adjunct Professor
Barry_Roberts@unc.edu
Rockart
Scott Rockart
Assistant Professor
SRockart@unc.edu
Michelle Rogan
Michelle Rogan
Visiting Associate Professor
Michelle_Rogan@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Segars
Albert Segars
PNC Distinguished Professor, and Faculty Director of the Center for Sustainable Enterprise
al.segars@unc.edu
Stanford
Donald Stanford
Adjunct Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
stanford@unc.edu
Vernon
Patrick Vernon
Clinical Associate Professor, and Director of Venture Initiatives
vernonp@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Wilson
Kristin Wilson
Assistant Professor
kristin_wilson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Zoller
Ted Zoller
T.W. Lewis Clincial Professor, and Director of the Center for Entrepreneurial Studies
zoller@unc.edu