Operations Management Concentration Advisory Board

The OM curriculum is constantly evolving to keep pace with changing industry practices. The OM Executive Advisory Board is made up of leading industry professionals that represent broad spectrum of industries. 

 Ashish Bharara

Ashish Bharara
Senior Vice President
Enterprise Digitization
Advance Auto Parts, Inc.

 Steve Beisser

Steve Beisser
Mathnasium - The Math Learning Center

Marc-David Cohen

Stephen Desirey
Director at Linear Logics
E.I. DuPont de Nemours and Company 

Steve Gold

Steve Gold
Managing Director
Alvarez & Marsal

Michael Gray
Supply Chain Evangelist, Formerly with Dell
Faculty leader with Guest Lecturer, Penn State,Smeal College of Business Executive Program 
Affiliate-Olover Wight Americans, Inc.

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson
Commercial Leadership Program
GE Finance GE Commercial Aircraft Services

Steve Kendrick
Group Vice President
Manugistics Consulting Services

Radhika Kulkarni
VP, Advanced Analytics R&D

Suheil Nassar

Suheil Nassar
Director, Cloud Deliver Program and STSM, GTS  Service Delivery

Paul Pandiscio
VP Franchise Operations, DePuy Synthes WW
Johnson & Johnson 

​Gregory Skirving
Vice President

Joe Vitale
Sr. Vice President
World Wide Operations
Deloitte Consulting

Randy Whitaker

Randy Whitaker
Executive Vice President, Chief Stores Officer

M C Wilder, Jr.
Principal Procurement Manager

Scott Zellner
Director, Knee Marketing
DePuy/Johnson & Johnson